About Me · Uncategorized

About Me

Hi there! My name is Kacey Woodman and I am working to live the healthiest life possible, even with a crazy schedule.  I’m a 23 year-old who lives and works in San Francisco. My job as a public accountant keeps me very busy, but I don’t want that to stop me from eating healthy foods and living an active lifestyle.  In early 2015, I started an Instagram (@easy_breezy_healthy) to make it easier to share recipes I use to eat healthy without having to spend endless hours in the kitchen and at the gym. I am excited to start blogging and having all of the recipes and lifestyle choices congregated in a blog where y’all can easily access them!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
Exercise by having adventures!

I love wine and eating food with friends. In my free time, I am often found going on long walks to explore the amazing city that I live in, as that’s a free activity it has the happy side effect of helping me save money to travel! I’m addicted to yoga pants and consider business casual dress codes to be the worst part of the corporate world.

25
Sparklers and Smiles

I believe life gives us a whole lot of up’s and down’s. Through them, I strongly believe that focusing on God, investing in friends and family, and looking for the “sparkle” moments in every day are the most important aspects of a healthy life. I hope that this blog will be uplifting to you and encourage you to live the healthiest version of YOUR life!  ♥Kacey

Leave a Reply

